mariahussain

January 24, 2009

Letter to a Jewish friend

Filed under: Blogroll — mariahussain @ 1:13 am

Dear Eve,

Sorry for the delayed response. It’s hard to focus with the kids about, and often by evening my brain is mush.

It wasn’t clear from your communications where you stand, but my life was utterly wrecked by your mass murder spree over Christmas. I say “Your” because you have Chosen to identify with the mass murderer, even though it would be better for your soul if you did not. So, although it’s easier on you apparently, but many of us were so disturbed by Israel’s crimes that we canceled all our engagements for a week or two, in order to cope with the trauma. So obviously, I don’t feel very much like dealing with Jews now, especially one who expresses no shame, remorse or repentance over Israel and Zionism. I actually find your dismissive attitude absolutely outrageous and criminal in its wickedness.

And I admit I was still bowled over by the pleasant tone your first communication, despite the fact that you were engaging in a shameless display of racism and utter contempt for human life, lost in the illusions of ethnic narcissism. Don’t take this personally because I’ve always found you to be a friendly person, but the Palestinian babies you just fried are worth only half a sentence? Do you have any idea how much you have hurt people with this level of indifference? Do you realize how much you hurt people with your casual indifference? Shouldn’t you be traumatized as we are? If I belonged to a Zionist organization, I’d be pulling out chunks of hair and sobbing awake my nights. I’d certainly be renouncing my connection to Israel by now, contemplating suicide and possibly homicide… Why aren’t you? I have to admit that you come across as someone deeply, deeply evil. If I were you I’d be doing everything I can to stop Israel.

I take Jewish genocidalism very seriously because it’s happening right in front of me. I am dedicated to studying the Jewish behaviors that result in genocide and the defense of genocide. I don’t view the Iraq and Afghan and possible Iran wars as separate wars. There are some Jews who do get out of the enmeshment in Zionist genocidalist ideology, but it is very very hard. You disapprove of how Israel is behaving. Israel is not a child coloring on the walls. Israel is a violent international organized crime network that exists on extortion and genocide. All Jews who value human life should be rushing to pull the plug on Israel. But instead …? You are brushing off your old Jewish Advocacy training skills? And I can tell you are a little rusty. Living in Ann Arbor makes a person lazy. People are so afraid to question Jewish racism.

The 1000 years of unique Jewish pain leading up to the holocaust is standard Jewish Zionist religious doctrine, and is about as historically accurate as Moses parting the Red Sea. This dogmatic nonsense serves to shield Jews from their crimes and gives Jews a unique sense of entitlement to”rights” that no one else has. You also demonstrate serious indoctrination with your deeply rooted knee jerk reactions to protect a world view that grants you privilege.

I’ve been keeping tabs on Israeli atrocities, which are daily, for 20 years. I saw how American Jews came up with lawsuits depriving people in the US of their Constitutional liberties for 20 years. The Jenin Massacre changed my life forever as that was when the true ugly face of Jews came out in America, with their support for Israel while Israel is preventing the rescue of people buried under the rubble of their own homes. Palestinians had no machinery to dig out their relatives from the rubble, and those who tried the impossible task of removing the rubble with their bare hands were shot. The people under the rubble talked with their families with their cell phones until the batteries ran out. The world watched and waited in total and utter terrified despair. All Americans who tried to talk to a Jew during those days is still suffering from the stress. What emotional manipulations! What deceit! What arrogance! To justify burying people alive!

Every one of those children that died under Israel’s assault over New Years was my child. So people like you, that participate in the support of Israel’s existence, is someone I view as having murdered my children in my arms.

I have watched the Jewish community come together to fight against divestment from Israel. They truly had no sense of shame, nor any seeming loyalty to the United States taxpayer. The charade that Jews play, where they act like it’s unfair to discuss how Jews support Israel when atrocities are involved, was exposed as a hoax by the Liberal-Neocon campaign waged through the JCRC, because as soon as cutting off funding to Israel is involved, then all the Jewish sicko racists crawl out of the woodwork “supporting Israel’s right to exist” at our expense. And I mean, they are passionate about making Americans pay for their criminal activities. The mayor and governor even got a free trip to Israel funded by the AJC. I am sorry but I imagine you could have been one of those awful, hateful Jews “standing with Israel.”

So that’s where I am now. I admit I have not yet read your letters because I don’t deal well with genocidal racists. Zionists make me very nervous. My grandfather was tortured to death in a prison camp during WWII and I have inherited the trauma. I really cannot deal with people who can mass murder families in their homes, or torture prisoners, for any reason. I am dedicated to stopping the evil that Israel is, and that begins by stopping the idea that Jews are people you can’t discuss. I break the taboo for the sake of God, and humanity. Israel must be stopped.

I will read your stuff. I just need my husband to be with me when I read it. As I mentioned, genocidal racists really freak me out, and anyone who thinks Israel has a “right” to “exist” is by definition a killer and a genocidal racist freak.

Best,

Maria

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

